LITURGY ROSTER (1 JUNE – 28 JULY 2024)

IF YOU ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT ROSTERED TIMES, PLEASE ARRANGE TO SWAP DIRECTLY WITH ANOTHER PERSON.

	Saturday 1 st June 2024	Sunday 2 nd June 2024 (The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Dempsey, Barry	Sujanto, Agnes	Webster, Visser, Jan Garry	Lisle, Maryan	
Extraordinary Ministers	Dempsey, Barry	Sujanto, Agnes	Visser, Garry	Danny Lim	
	Saturday 8 th June 2024	Sunday 9 th J	June 2024 (10 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)		
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	D'Souza, Stanley	Webster, Jan	Fenech, Anderson, Yvonne Michael	Hepponstall, Philomena	
Ext Ministers	Davidson, Lawrie	Webster, Jan	lacovitti, Elisa	Singh, Wendy	
	Saturday 15 th June 2024	Sunday 16 th June 2024 (11 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Dempsey, Barry	Fenech, Yvonne	lacovitti, Moulder, Elisa Sue	Vail, Rudy	
Ext Ministers	Dempsey, Barry	-	Moulder, Sue	Vail, Rudy	
	Saturday 22 nd June 2024	Sunday 23 rd .	June 2024 (12 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)		
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Davidson, Lawrie	Farah Toh	Visser, Gomez, Garry Prema	Sujeev, Abel	
Ext Ministers	Davidson, Lawrie	Danny Lim	Gibb, Patsy	Singh, Wendy	
	Saturday 29 th June 2024	Sunday 30 th June 2024 (13 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	D'Souza, Stanley	lacovitti, Elisa	Moulder, Gibb, Sue Patsy	Farah Toh	
Ext Ministers	Dempsey, Barry	lacovitti, Elisa	Webster, Jan	Danny Lim	

	Saturday 6 th July 2024	Sunday 7 th July 2024 (14 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Mackellin, Monique	Gomez, Prema	Fenech, Visser, Yvonne Garry	Hepponstall, Philomena	
Extraordinary Ministers	Sujanto, Tim	-	Visser, Garry	Singh, Wendy	
	Saturday 13 th July 2024	Sunday 14 th July 2024 (15 th Sunday in Ordinary Time)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Sujanto, Agnes	George, Pauline	lacovitti, Anderson, Elisa Michael	Lisle, Maryan	
Extraordinary Ministers	Sujanto, Tim	George, Pauline	lacovitti, Elisa	Danny Lim	
	Saturday 20 th July 2024	Sunday 21st July 2024 (16th Sunday in Ordinary Time)			
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Davidson, Lawrie	Farah Toh	Webster, Moulder, Jan Sue	Vail, Rudy	
Extraordinary Ministers	Davidson, Lawrie	Danny Lim	Moulder, Sue	Vail, Rudy	
	Saturday 27 th July 2024		h July 2024 (17th Sunday in Ordinary Time)		
	6pm	8am	10am	5pm	
Proclaimer	Mackellin, Monique	George, Pauline	Gomez, Gibb, Prema Patsy	Sujeev, Abel	
Extraordinary Ministers	Dempsey, Barry	George, Pauline	Gibb, Patsy	Singh, Wendy	

IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT PROCLAIMERS ARRIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES BEFORE MASS BEGINS TO MAKE THEMSELVES KNOWN TO THE PRIEST.

(www.ololbayswater.org.au/rosters)

Prepared by D Lim, 20/5/24